top of page

Service

cabo verde.jpg

I offer tours for every taste: pure nature experiences such as the dunes of the Viana desert, intact beaches with turquoise sea but also culture by visiting the local villages, by getting to know the local inhabitants, culture and delicious culinary specialties.

Turtles Watching: With my collaborators we organize evening tours to observe in silence the laying of eggs and to admire the baby turtles Caretta Caretta that hatch from the eggs laid in June and reach the sea. It is a unique natural spectacle that we offer you in full respect of the turtles and nature

.

Whale Watching :Between March and the end of May, we offer the watching of the humpback whale.
We will pick you up at the hotel at the agreed time and leave from the port of Sal Rei with our boat. My staff have years of experience and expert  eyes to spot whales.
The visit lasts about 4 hours. Because it is a natural spectacle, we obviously cannot guarantee you an observation, but with our experience and a little luck, you can live unforgettable moments.

Sandboarding: Come and experience the unforgettable thrill of sliding down the sand dunes on a sled!

Fishing and grill on the beach We also organize boat trips to fish, with barbecue on the beach.

Quad tour on request !

                                         

                                        Island Tours  

Baobab.jpg
IMG-20181117-WA0011[146].jpg
IMG-20181118-WA0105.jpg
      full day trips
  9.00 - 16.00 o'clock
   half-day trips Nord
   9.00 - 13.00 o'clock

 
   half-day trips Sud
  9.00 - 13.00 o'clock

 

The tour of the island will give you the opportunity to discover the heart of BOAVISTA, which is local people, the baobab's leisure, its abandoned villages, its salt deserts, the desert of Viana,its unlimited and splendid beaches, including Ervatao, the 3rd point of the turtle laying and then go to the eastern villages by eating in a characteristic restaurant in Cape Verde: fish, chicken or lobster.

 

 

 

 The wreck of SANTA MARIA welcomes you. After a beautiful street you will arrive in the suburb of Boavista called BARACA, where you can give sweets to the street children and then we go to the capital under the name SAL REI with its gospel church, the fish market and those of the vegetables, there is also the port and finally a free time for your shopping.

 

 

 

Rabil, the former capital with its pottery and the first church of BOA VISTA, Provoacao Velha the first village ,to get used to.  Through asphalted roads a road leads to the most beautiful beach in the world SANTA MONICA  A fine and white sand (one hour bathing)

Back to a small stopover in VARADINHA another intimate and peculiar beach through its caves mysteriously dug by erosion.

 

 

 

 

 

bottom of page

Service

J'offre des circuits pour tous les goûts : des expériences de nature pure comme les dunes du désert de Viana, des plages intactes avec une mer turquoise mais aussi de la culture en visitant les villages locaux, en apprenant à connaître les habitants locaux, la culture et les délicieuses spécialités culinaires.

 

Tourtes Watching :Avec mon équipe, nous organisons des excursions nocturnes pour observer en silence la ponte des œufs et admirer les bébés tortues Caretta Caretta qui éclosent des œufs pondus en juin et atteignent la mer. C'est un spectacle naturel unique que nous vous offrons dans le plein respect des tortues et de la nature. .

 

Baleines Watching :Entre mars et fin mai, nous vous proposons des excursions pour obeserver les baleines à Bosse.

Nous viendrons vous chercher à l'hotel è l'heure convenue er partirons du port de Sal Rei avec notre bateu. Mes collaborateurs ont des années d'experience et des yeux expèrts pour repérer les baleines.
La visite dure environ 4 heures. Comme il s'agit d'un spectacle naturel,nous ne pouvons évidemment pas vous garantir une observation.Mais avec notre expérience er un peu de chance,vous pouvez vivre des moments inoubliables.

Sandboarding: Venez vivre le frisson inoubliable de la glisse sur les dunes de sable en traîneau de sabl spéciaux

Pêche et grillades :Nous organisons aussi des excursions en bateau pour pêcher, avec barbecue sur la plage

Visites en quad sur domande

 

 

                                      Tours de l'île                       

JOURNÉE COMPLÈTE
9.00 - 16.00 heures
DEMI JOURNÉE NORD
9.00 -13.00 heures
DEMI JOURNÉE SUD
9.00 - 13.00 heures

Le tour de l'île vous donnera l'opportunité de découvrir le coeur de BOAVISTA à qui repose la puis des anciens, la loisir du baobab, ses villages abandonnés, ses déserts salés, le désert de Viana ,  plages illimitée et splendides dont celle d'Ervatao, le 3eme point de la ponte des tortues et puis aller dans les villages de l'est en mangeant dans un restaurant caracteristique  du Cap-Vert :  poisson,poule oubien langouste

 

L'EPAVE DE SANTA MARIA vous souhaite la bienvenue. Après un très belle route vous mènera jusqu'à la banlieue de Boavista qui s'appelle BARACA à qui vous pouvez donner des bonbons au enfants de la rue et puis on va aller jusqu'à la capitale sous le nom de SAL REI avec son église gospel ,le marché des poissons et celles des légumes, il y a aussi le port et pui enfin un temps libre pour vos achats

Rabil qui est l'ancienne capitale et son artisanat de poterie et la première église de BOA VISTA 

Povacao Velha qui est le premier village habité.  À travers des routes pavées une route vous mènera jusqu'à la plus belle plage du monde SANTA MONICA...Un sable fin et blanc ( une heure de baignade )

De retour une petite escale à VARADINHA une autre plage intime et particulière par ses grottes mystérieusement creusées par l'érosion

 

© 2023 byNdiougaFame. Proudly created with Wix.com